Home crumbs Schools & Units crumbs Search/Filter

Schools

If you need a simple list of School Adresses for printing, or would like to create labels or a mail merge use one of the two options listed below.

TIP : If you filter the list of Schools by Sector / Type, the options below will be updated accordingly.

School / UNIT name

Post

Sector & Type

Email


Ashfield Boys' High School BT4 Controlled Secondary Email : Ashfield Boys' High School (info@ashfieldboys.belfast.ni.sch.uk)
Ashfield Girls' High School BT4 Controlled Secondary Email : Ashfield Girls' High School (info@ashgirls.belfast.ni.sch.uk)
Belfast Boys' Model School BT14 Controlled Secondary Email : Belfast Boys' Model School (info@bbms.belfast.ni.sch.uk)
Belfast Girls' Model School BT14 Controlled Secondary Email : Belfast Girls' Model School (info@girlsmodel.belfast.ni.sch.uk)
Christian Brothers School BT11 Maintained Secondary Email : Christian Brothers School (info@christianbrothers.belfast.ni.sch.uk)
Colaiste Feirste BT12 Irish Speaking Secondary Email : Colaiste Feirste (info@colaistefeirste.belfast.ni.sch.uk)
Corpus Christi College BT12 Maintained Secondary Email : Corpus Christi College (info@corpuschristi.belfast.ni.sch.uk)
De La Salle College BT11 Maintained Secondary Email : De La Salle College (info@delasallecollege.belfast.ni.sch.uk)
Hazelwood College BT36 Grant Maintained Integrated Secondary Email : Hazelwood  College (info@hazelwood.belfast.ni.sch.uk)
Little Flower Girls' School BT15 Maintained Secondary Email : Little Flower Girls' School (info@littleflower.belfast.ni.sch.uk)
Malone Integrated College BT10 Grant Maintained Integrated Secondary Email : Malone Integrated College (info@malonecollege.belfast.ni.sch.uk)
Mercy College BT14 Maintained Secondary Email : Mercy College (info@ourlady.belfast.ni.sch.uk)
St Genevieve's High School BT11 Maintained Secondary Email : St Genevieve's High School (info@stgenevieves.belfast.ni.sch.uk)
St Joseph's College BT6 Maintained Secondary Email : St Joseph's College (info@stjosephs.belfast.ni.sch.uk)
St Louise's Comprehensive College BT12 Maintained Secondary Email : St Louise's Comprehensive College (info@stlouises.belfast.ni.sch.uk)

First  Previous  Next  Last

Page 1 of 2 - Total of [ 17 ]

Search

School Name or Postcode :

blank

Filter

Sector

Type

Name

  1. A
  2. H
  3. O
  4. V
  5. B
  6. I
  7. P
  8. W
  9. C
  10. J
  11. Q
  12. X
  13. D
  14. K
  15. R
  16. Y
  17. E
  18. L
  19. S
  20. Z
  21. F
  22. M
  23. T
  24. G
  25. N
  26. U