Home crumbs Youth crumbs

Contacts
Assistant Senior Education Officer

Trevor Murphy
028 90564051
trevor.murphy@belb.co.uk

Senior Youth OfficerS

Stephen Moore - Managing Service Delivery, City Wide
028 90564266
Stephen.Moore@belb.co.uk

Steve Carr (Support and Development)
028 90564059
Steve.Carr@belb.co.uk
(On career break March 2014 - March 2017)

Sam McDermott
028 90564390
Sam.McDermott@belb.co.uk

Area Youth OfficerS

John McLaughlin (West Belfast)
028 90564319
John.McLaughlin1@belb.co.uk

Alan Wilson (North Belfast)
028 90564260
alan.wilson4@belb.co.uk

Pauline Smart (South and East Belfast)
028 90564286
pauline.smart@belb.co.uk

Senior Youth Worker

Joanna Clarke (Duke of Edinburgh's Award)
028 90564000 ext. 4088
joanna.clarke@belb.co.uk

Administration support team

Colette O’Brien (Administrative Officer)
028 90564090
Colette.O'Brien@belb.co.uk

Helen Douglas
028 90564185
helen.douglas@belb.co.uk

Claire Dineley
028 90564084
Claire.Dineley@belb.co.uk

Peter Donnelly
028 90564000 ext. 4086
Peter.Donnelly@belb.co.uk

Ciara McQuillan
028 90564099
ciara.mcquillan@belb.co.uk

Sorcha Mulholland
028 90564000 ext. 4086
sorcha.mulholland@belb.co.uk

Gemma Davies
028 90564317
gemma.davies@belb.co.uk

Clair Murphy
028 90564312
clair.murphy@belb.co.uk

Ingrid Sloan
028 90564087
ingrid.sloan@belb.co.uk