Home crumbs Youth crumbs

Contacts
Assistant Senior Education Officer

Trevor Murphy
028 90564051
trevor.murphy@eani.org.uk

Senior Youth OfficerS

Stephen Moore - Managing Service Delivery, City Wide
028 90564266
Stephen.Moore@eani.org.uk

Steve Carr (Support and Development)
(On career break March 2014 - March 2017)

Sam McDermott
028 90564390
Sam.McDermott@eani.org.uk

Area Youth OfficerS

John McLaughlin (West Belfast)
028 90564319
John.McLaughlin1@eani.org.uk

Alan Wilson (North Belfast)
028 90564260
alan.wilson4@eani.org.uk

Pauline Smart (South and East Belfast)
028 90564286
pauline.smart@eani.org.uk

Senior Youth Worker

Joanna Clarke (Duke of Edinburgh's Award)
028 90564000 ext. 4088
joanna.clarke@eani.org.uk

Administration support team

Colette O’Brien (Administrative Officer)
028 90564090
Colette.O'Brien@eani.org.uk

Helen Douglas
028 90564185
helen.douglas@eani.org.uk

Claire Dineley
028 90564084
Claire.Dineley@eani.org.uk

Peter Donnelly
028 90564000 ext. 4086
Peter.Donnelly@eani.org.uk

Ciara McQuillan
028 90564099
ciara.johnston@eani.org.uk

Sorcha Mulholland
028 90564000 ext. 4086
sorcha.mulholland@eani.org.uk

Gemma Davies
028 90564317
gemma.davies@eani.org.uk

Clair Murphy
028 90564312
clair.murphy@eani.org.uk

Ingrid Sloan
028 90564087
ingrid.sloan@eani.org.uk